How to delete your Google account

How to grant access for Gmail to somebody without password
Spread the love

Suppose after using Google account for long time we decide not to disclose our browsing history. Because Google recognizes about you and your browsing history for too long and applies a harmful level of control over the apps we utilize regularly. So, we need to delete our Google Account.

May of us might have tried to delete an online account and experienced of not having allowed deleting the account so easily. Sometime we can only “disable” the account and sometime our account would be off for specified time period. Fortunately, deleting the Google Account is quick, simple, and effortless.

Steps are as follows:

Step 1: Browse the link accounts.google.com.

Step 2: Enter your Google Account testimonials and click on Sign In.

Step 3: Go to Account Preferences and click on Delete your account or services.

Step 4: Then, select Delete Google Account and data.

Step 5: You will be prompted for your username and password.

Step 6: You will receive an email confirming your deletion.

Step 7: Then click on the link to complete the process.

Again after some time, if we think the account is needed and want to get back the account, it may be possible if we proceed promptly. For that, browse the link accounts.google.com/signin/recovery and enter your past Gmail address. If a revival of the account is possible, we will be informed either instantly or via an email to our deleted address.

Post Author: Webglut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *